League Members

.

.

.

Back to Main Page

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.
.

.

.

.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.
Outlaws League Managers/Owners

Team

Owner

Email

AIM

Aberdeen Orioles Ed Slifker Jr edwinslifker@aol.com

Edwin Slifker

California Chauns David Smith chauns@earthlink.net

cablitz02

Carmichael Comets Hank Nimitz witl66@aol.com

witl66

Chesterton Oxen Kim Hoffman b_bunyans@yahoo.com

.

Chicago Black Sox Rob Stern hbear34u@yahoo.com

chiblacksox1

Danville Blue Devils Rob Endries rendries@aol.com

rendries

Gilead Gunslingers Scott Drone-Silvers dsilvers@sbcglobal.net

scottds777

Nashville Nine Rob Johnson megandrobert@msn.com

DollywoodRob

Palm Beach Bombers Marc Lichtenfeld cfoam@mindspring.com

mlichtenfeld18

Roseville Knights Elliot Sandle esandle@surewest.net

esandle

San Diego Sluggers Mike Eliyas eliyas@aol.com

Eliyas

Taylors Tornados Scott Blaha sblaha2@cox.net

.

Utah Avalanche Jerry Winarski avalanche84084@yahoo.com

UtahAvs

Wenham Warthogs William Hines sdragonus@yahoo.com

wenwart7

West Penn River Rats Brien LeBeck bslebeck@yahoo.com

brianeye66

Wisconsin Warhawks Jason LeBeck jlebeck66@yahoo.com

jlebeck66

.

esandle@surewest.net Commish chauns@earthlink.net

Webmaster